Datenschutz | Impressum

Vereinsheim

TAC Vereinsheim
Lambert-Schlun-Straße
52538 Gangelt
Telefon 02454-8441

1. Vorsitzender

2. Vorsitzender

Stephan Herings
Mobil 0172-8868374
stephan.herings@t-online.de
  Andreas Capellmann
Mobil 0177-5125802
andreas@capellmann.de

1. Sportwart

2. Sportwart

Thomas Franken
Mobil 0177-6300777
thomas.franken@gmx.net
  Desirée Wolters
Mobil 0177-2391619
desiree.wolters@web.de

1. Kassenwart

2. Kassenwart

Guido Conrads
Mobil 0177-7260544
guido.conrads@gmx.de
  Björn Beckers
Mobil 0171-3840946
b.beckers@web.de

1. Jugendwart

2. Jugendwart

Gertrud Beckers

gertrudbeckers@web.de
  Silke Conrads

silkeconrads@gmx.de

Pressewart

Frank Heinrichs
Mobil 0177-7822747
frank-heinrichs@gmx.de